Editorial Board


Chief Editor

Dr.P.Karthikeyan
Associate Professor, School of Management Studies
Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, Tamil Nadu, India

ptp_karthi.mba@kongu.edu

Associate Editor

Dr.Nimalathasan Balasundaram
Professor, Department of Accounting, University of Jaffna, Jaffna, Sri Lanka

profnimal@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Editorial Committee / Review Committee

Dr.Bolaji Tunde Matemilola
Senior Lecturer, Department of Accounting and Finance
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

matemilola@upm.edu.my

Dr.Mohammad Noor Hisham Osman
Senior Lecturer, Department of Accounting and Finance
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

mhisham@upm.edu.my

Dr. Inda Sukati
Assistant Professor, Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
College of Commerce and Business Administration, Dhofar University, Salalah, Sultanate of Oman

isukati@du.edu.om

Dr.Mohammad Noor Alam
Assistant Professor, Department of Accounting & Finance
College of Commerce and Business Administration, Dhofar University, Salalah, Sultanate of Oman

malam@du.edu.om

Md.Safiuddin
Lecturer, Department of Accounting, School of Business, Independent University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

safiuddin@iub.edu.bd

Dr.Vijay Prakash Gupta
Assistant Professor, Department of Management
Institute of Technology and Science, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

vijayprakashgupta@its.edu.in

Dr.Kali Charan Modak
Assistant Professor, IPS Academy
Institute of Business Management and Research Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

kalicharanmodak@ipsacademy.org

Dr.K.Uma
Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India

uma.commerce@mkuniversity.org

Dr.M.Chitra
Assistant Professor, Department of Econometrics
School of Economics, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India

chitra.eco@mkuniversity.org

Dr.U.Arumugam
Assistant Professor, Department of Corporate Secretariship
Alagappa University, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India

arumugamu@alagappauniversity.ac.in

Dr.M.Gurupandi
Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Alagappa University, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India

gpandim@alagappauniversity.ac.in

Dr.E.Nixon Amirtharaj
Assistant Professor in Commerce, Faculty of Science and Humanities
SRM University (Vadapalani Campus), Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

nixoname@srmist.edu.in