Editorial Board


Chief Editor

Dr.S.Rajamohan
Professor and Director
Alagappa Insititute of Management, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India

rajamohans@alagappauniversity.ac.in

Associate Editor

Dr.P.Karthikeyan
Associate Professor
School of Management Studies, Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, Tamil Nadu, India

ptp_karthi@kongu.ac.in

Editorial Committee / Review Committee

Dr.V.R.Palanivelu
Professor and Head
Department of Management Studies, Periyar University, Salem, TamilNadu, India

drvrpalanivelu@periyaruniversity.ac.in

Dr.V.Sivakumar
Associate Professor
Department of Logistics Management, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, TamilNadu, India

sivakumarv@alagappauniversity.ac.in

Dr.P.Thirumoorthi
Associate Professor
Department of Management Studies, Periyar University, Salem, TamilNadu, India

peeteem005@periyaruniversity.ac.in

Dr.G.Ilankumaran
Associate Professor
Alagappa Institute of Management, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, TamilNadu, India

ilankumarang@alagappauniversity.ac.in

Dr.C.Pitchai
Professor, Department of Cooperation
The Gandhigram University Rural Institute (Deemed to be University), Gandhigram, Tamil Nadu, India

c.pitchai@ruraluniv.ac.in

Dr.P.Rajan Chinna
Assistant Professor
Department of Logistics Management, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, TamilNadu, India

rajanchinnap@alagappauniversity.ac.in

Dr.D.Deepa
Assistant Professor
Department of Management Studies, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai, TamilNadu, India

drdeepamba@mkuniversity.org

Dr.K.Anandhi
Assistant Professor
Department of Entrepreneurship Studies, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai, TamilNadu, India

drkanandhi@mkuniversity.org

Dr.Kali Charan Modak
Associate Professor, IPS Academy
Institute of Business Management and Research Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

kalicharanmodak@ipsacademy.org

Dr.Jessica Ong Hali Liaw
Faculty of Defence Studies and Management, National Defence University of Malaysia (UPNM), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

jessica@upnm.edu.my

Dr.Mohamad Fazli Sabri
Department of Resource Management and Consumer Studies
Faculty of Human Ecology, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Serdang, Malaysia

fazli@upm.edu.my

Dr.Pawan Kumar Jha
Assistant Professor of Finance and Accounts
Kathmandu University School of Management (KUSOM), Kathmandu, Nepal

pawan@kusom.edu.np

Dr. Anand Agrawal
College of Business Administration, American University in the Emirates, United Arab Emirates

anand.agrawal@aue.ae

Dr.Leonardo Mataruna
Assistant Professor
College of Business Administration, American University in the Emirates, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

leonardo.mataruna@aue.ae

Dr.Dhanuskodi Rengasamy
Senior Lecturer
Department of Accounting, Faculty of Business, Curtin University, Sarawak, Malaysia

dhanuskodi@curtin.edu.my