Editorial Board


Chief Editor

Dr.S.Arulsamy
Associate Professor
Department of Education, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

arulsamy@buc.edu.in

Associate Editor

Dr.P.Sivakumar
Professor of Education
Directorate of Distance Education, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India

sivakumarp@alagappauniversity.ac.in

Editorial / Review Board

Dr.S.Prakash
Principal
Thiagarajar College of Preceptors, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India

prakash@tcp.ac.in

Dr. A.R. Anandha Krishnaveni
Principal, Arulmigu Kalasalingam College of Education, Krishnankoil, Tamil Nadu, India

anandhakrishnaveni@akceducation.org

Dr.M.Maruthavanan
Assistant Professor in Physical Science
Thiagarajar College of Preceptors, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India

maruthavanan@tcp.ac.in

Dr.M.Chitra
Assistant Professor, Department of Econometrics
School of Economics, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India

chitra.eco@mkuniversity.org

Dr.S.Arokiyaraj
Assistant Professor
Department of Food Science and Biotechnology, Sejong University, South Korea

arokiyaraj16@sejong.ac.kr

Dr.Shamala A/P Paramasivam
Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Modern Languages and Communication
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia

shamala@upm.edu.my